PRIVACY IMPRINT DEUTSCH PRINT
Dipl.-Ing. Udo Schulze (Patent Attorney)

Dipl.-Ing. Udo Schulze (Patent Attorney)

Mr. Schulze became a member of the Hamburg office in 1979 after qualifying as an electrical engineer at the Technical University of Braunschweig and having worked in industry for one year. He is a licensed representative before all German and European patent, trademark and design offices (GPTO, Patent Appeal Court, EPO, WIPO, EUIPO).

In addition to drawing up national and international industrial rights, the main focus of Mr. Schulze's work lies in opposition and cancellation proceedings, infringement proceedings, licence agreements, the German Employee-Invention Act, the preparation of expert opinions on technical and legal matters as well as in cases relating to national and international trademark and design law.

Mr. Schulze's major technical fields are electrical engineering, particularly electronic circuitry, as well as mechanical engineering, particularly packaging technology, printing technology and medical and orthopaedic technology.

Languages: German, English

E-Mail: office@stork-bamberger.de

IMPRESSUM ENGLISH SEITE DRUCKEN
Dipl.-Ing. Udo Schulze (Patentanwalt)

Dipl.-Ing. Udo Schulze (Patentanwalt)

Nach dem Studium der Elektrotechnik an der Technischen Universität Braunschweig sowie einjähriger Tätigkeit in der Industrie wurde Herr Schulze 1979 Mitglied der Hamburger Kanzlei. Er ist als Vertreter vor allen deutschen und europäischen Patent-, Marken- und Musterbehörden (DPMA, BPatG, EPA, WIPO, EUIPO) zugelassen.

Schwerpunkte seiner Tätigkeit sind neben der Ausarbeitung nationaler und internationaler technischer Schutzrechte sowie der Führung von Einspruchs-/Löschungs- und Verletzungsverfahren die Beratung über Lizenzverträge und das Arbeitnehmer-Erfinderrecht, die Erstellung technischer und rechtlicher Gutachten sowie das nationale und internationale Marken- und Designrecht.

Herr Schulze bearbeitet die Fachgebiete Elektrotechnik, insbesondere elektronische Schaltungen, sowie Maschinenbau, und hierbei insbesondere Verpackungstechnik, Drucktechnik, Medizin- und Orthopädietechnik.

Sprachen: deutsch, englisch

E-Mail: office@stork-bamberger.de