PRIVACY IMPRINT DEUTSCH PRINT
Dipl.-Chem. Ute Stork (Patent Attorney)

Dipl.-Chem. Ute Stork (Patent Attorney)

Mrs. Stork joined the Hamburg office of the partnership in 1994 after studying chemistry at the Technical University of Braunschweig and at the University of Utah as well as performing nearly one year of practical work in the field of synthetic resins and paints. She has since been active in intellectual property protection. She became a partner in 1998 and is a licensed representative before all German and European patent, trademark and design offices (GPTO, Patent Appeal Court, EPO, WIPO, EUIPO).

Mrs. Stork's work is mainly directed to national and international design, trade name and trademark law. This includes drawing up prior rights agreements and licence agreements. A further focus is the preparation, defence and enforcement of registrations covering technical developments/inventions, including related infringement proceedings and expert opinions.

In addition to her major technical areas of organic and inorganic chemistry, pharmaceutics, chemical process engineering, environmental engineering and polymer science, trademarks form another emphasis of Mrs. Stork's work.

Languages: German, English

E-Mail: office@stork-bamberger.de

DATENSCHUTZ IMPRESSUM ENGLISH SEITE DRUCKEN
Dipl.-Chem. Ute Stork (Patentanwältin)

Dipl.-Chem. Ute Stork (Patentanwältin)

Nach dem Chemie-Studium an der Technischen Universität Braunschweig und der University of Utah sowie praktischer Tätigkeit im Bereich Kunstharze und Farben trat Frau Stork 1994 in die Hamburger Kanzlei ein und ist seither im gewerblichen Rechtsschutz tätig. 1998 wurde sie Partnerin. Sie ist als Vertreterin vor allen deutschen und europäischen Patent-, Marken- und Designbehörden (DPMA, BPatG, EPA, WIPO, EUIPO) zugelassen.

Die Schwerpunkte von Frau Storks Tätigkeit liegen im nationalen und internationalen Design-, Namens- und Markenrecht. Hierzu gehört auch die Erstellung von Abgrenzungs- sowie Lizenzvereinbarungen. Ein weiterer Schwerpunkt liegt bei der Ausarbeitung, Verteidigung und Durchsetzung von technischen Schutzrechten einschließlich der zugehörigen Verletzungsverfahren und -gutachten.

Frau Stork ist neben den technischen Bereichen organische sowie anorganische Chemie, Pharmazie, chemische Verfahrenstechnik, Umwelttechnik und Polymerchemie schwerpunktmäßig auch im nichttechnischen Bereich der Marken tätig.

Sprachen: deutsch, englisch

E-Mail: office@stork-bamberger.de